Jimmy White Wins His 5th Favorite Male Artist Award From The 2016 IMN Awards

Jimmy White has done it again! Jimmy brought home the award for Best Male Artist from the 2016 Independent Music Network Awards. Not only did he do it again but this is his fifth win since 2009. He continues his reign at the Independent Music Network Awards show as the winningest and most nominated artist in the show’s history.

See the list of winners from the IMN Awards press release below.

Los Angeles, CA — The Independent Music Network has announced the winners for their annual Independent Music Network Awards 2016. The #1 site for independent artists and bands only which also features special syndicated radio shows, has revealed it’s winners for both Country and Mainstream in addition to several station affiliate awards.
The network is now in pre-production for their Winners & New Discovery Artists Radio Special for  both Mainstream and Country. Buck McCoy will host the specials from his Nashville studios and will provide special detailed information on all of the acts and award winning artists that choose to participate. If you have a single that is ready to break in 2017, you are encouraged to participate. Please contact talent director Debi Fee at 310-877-9006 (fafmedia@aol.com) in order to get all the details on how to become involved.
The current music charts and shows are up now by going to: www.independentmusicnetwork.com
Here are the list of winners for the 2016 Independent Music Network Awards:
Mainstream Winners
Favorite Single
“Ten Thousand More” / Dianne Meinke
Favorite Male Artist
Jimmy White
Favorite Female Artist
Brandy Moss Scott
Favorite Impact Artist
Renee Zawawi
Favorite Group or Duo
Thadeus Project
New Discovery Artist
Dru Ross
Country Winners
Favorite Single
“Cow Girls” / Chuck Murphy
Favorite Male Artist
Joey Canyon
Favorite Female Artist
Christine Van Hoy
Favorite Duo or Band
Al & Trey
Favorite Impact Artist
Regan Tucker
New Discovery Artist
Cathy Whitten
Additional Winners
Favorite Crossover Artist
Eileen Carey
Video of the Year                                    
“Hold On” /Thadeus Project
Comeback Artist of the Year
John Ratliff
Inspirational Song of the Year
“You & Me” /Cathy Whitten
Entertainer of the Year
Chuck Murphy
Favorite US Affiliate
WIDE Radio
Favorite International Affiliate
Hot N Gold